Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links
Gig Listings for 2017
For further information telephone Leigh on 07890 494864
or e-mail to

THE MIDNIGHT PUMPKIN TRUCKS GIGS
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
Friday 6th October White Horse Derby
Saturday 21st October Heanor town F C
Friday 27th October George and Dragon
Saturday 28th October Marquis de Ormonde
NOVEMBER
Saturday 11th November Tiffany Lounge
Saturday 25th November Milford S C
DECEMBER
RICKY AND THE RETROS GIGS
Friday 1st September Victory club Allenton
Friday 8th September The Paddock
Friday 22nd September O dwyers
Sunday 24th September Soldiers and Sailors
Friday 29th September Tiffany lounge
LORDS AND THE NEW CREATURES GIGS
Saturday 7th October Dwyers derby


     Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links