Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links
Gig Listings for 2017
For further information telephone Leigh on 07890 494864
or e-mail to

THE MIDNIGHT PUMPKIN TRUCKS GIGS
NOVEMBER
Saturday 25th November Milford S C
DECEMBER
Saturday 28th December Shirebrook S C
JANUARY
Friday 26th January White Horse
FEBRUARY
Saturday 10th February Spondon Liberal Club
Saturday 17th February Littleover sc
Saturday 24th February Odwyers
RICKY AND THE RETROS GIGS
Friday 17th November Smalley common
Saturday 18th November Honeycombe
Friday 1st December Beeston Club
Saturday 16th December Milford S C
Saturday 23rd December Spondon Liberal Club
Saturday 27th January White Horse
LORDS AND THE NEW CREATURES GIGS
friday 16th February White Horse
Friday 30th March Honeycombe
Friday 18th May White Horse


     Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links